• 餐飲傳播
        餐飲行業是歷史最爲悠久且市場競爭最爲激烈的行業之一。餐飲行業替換性大、同質化趨勢明顯是該行業面臨的普遍挑戰。同時,有鑒於其與日常生活的廣泛相關性和影響深入性,餐飲行業面臨相關爭議或危機事件風險的可能性較高,因而品牌知名度和美譽度是産品行銷中至關重要的因素。我們運用跨行業的知識、人才及資源網絡,還爲多位元客戶提供美食名家試吃點評,爲餐飲公司在本質上提供解决方案,使行銷方案更加得心應手。我們多年來順應行業趨勢和目標受眾溝通習慣的改變,爲客戶策劃實施了諸多整套營銷策略解決方案的成功案例。
  • 活動管理
        企業通過舉辦活動為人們體驗一種產品或服務提供直觀機會。我們對活動的運作從確定受眾、目標和主旨資訊開始,直至結合設計和科技等手段為受眾創造活動後仍難以忘懷的體驗。我們設計並管理諸多類型的活動,包括:展會、路演、產品發佈、商鋪開業、以及各種形式的公司會議。我們具備管理不同規模活動的經驗,致力於規劃設計各類獨特的活動概念,協助客戶有效地傳播主旨資訊並實現總體目標,繼而將這些概念在合理的預算和時間下執行得完美。根據市場和相關受眾的特徵和需求,我們致力於協助客戶創造獨樹一幟的角度,為當前消費者和潛在消費者創造精彩難忘的體驗,實現短期宣傳效果同持續活動和長期傳播主題之間的平衡。
  • STUDIO Service
        把音樂與攝影集合一身,打造出全港獨一無二的Studio,提供各類專業攝影製作服務及拍攝場地出租,或用作教授音樂及小型演奏等等…… Tastesquare Studio位於觀塘區,鄰近觀塘港鐵站,附近更設有停車場,交通方便。
        Studio共兩層,總面積1800呎,擁有16呎特高樓底,上層為休息及會客區,下層為Studio,當中備有專業攝影器材、完善燈光設備、高級樂器與音響器材,適合各種拍攝及Live Band活動。特設獨立化妝室、工作室和洗手間,更設有Wifi無限上網,無論私人、商業或團體租賃,我們都能提供一個舒適而完善的音樂與攝影空間。
        Studio地址: 觀塘道460-470觀塘工業中心第二期地庫E室 (港鐵觀塘站D4出口)

         詳情》》
  • 平面設計
        平面設計以“視覺”作為溝通和表現的方式,透過多種方式來創造和結合符號、圖片和文字,借此作出用來傳達想法或訊息的視覺表現。出眾的企業形象絕不能忽略了視覺設計細節。從一開始的創作構思、與客戶商討取得共識,再把設計項目完成,當中一點一滴,均影響到推廣效果。我們的平面設計師努力藉著平面設計項目,突顯客戶企業形象,建立獨特風格,令目標客戶留下深刻印象。

• F&B Communications
        The food and beverage (F&B) industry is one of the most long-standing industries of our economy. As global market forces such as consolidation and changing consumer preferences are driving the continual evolution of the industry, competition grows more fiercely every day. At the same time, the F&B industry is often faced with more conflicts and risk events since it is so interconnected with our daily lives.Therefore, brand awareness and reputation are crucial elements for success. To help our F&B clients come out on top in the ever-changing business environment, we make use of interdisciplinary knowledge, industry experts and resource network to develop efficient marketing practices for them. We also invest time on improving the fundamental aspects of these companies, which will allow easier implementation of marketing strategies. Additionally, we gather F&B columnists and writers to review our clients' businesses, pitching media regularly to secure coverages across multiple media platforms such as online and print. In the past, our innovation has helped many F&B companies meet tough challenges with ease and remain steadily competitive.
  • Event Management
        Corporates often organize events for potential customers to experience products or services directly. As a professional marketing company with considerable background in event management, we take an integrated approach in developing engaging experiences that produce measurable results. And we marry that up to technology, production and execution capability to ensure the goals of the clients are properly reached. We can hold various types of events including exhibitions, road shows, product launch, grand opening, seminars and conferences. We can custom-create any type of event and scale the experience to accommodate different target audience in a timely manner under affordable budgets. The attendee-centric designs of our events can effectively transmit clients' marketing messages and reach overall marketing goals. Our events' promotional hooks will pique consumers' interest and get you in front of influential groups, making sure that the public gets to know you and leaves hungry for more.
  • STUDIO Service
        From music to photography, Tastesquare Studio can help you turn your creative vision into reality. Our studio is available for rental and offers a range of professional photographic production services. Music lessons and small-scale performances can also be held in this versatile space. The studio is conveniently located in Kwun Tong, just a walking distance from the MTR station. There are also plenty of parking spaces available close by.
        Tastesquare Studio has two floors, which span 1,800 sq.ft. in total and have a 16 ft. high ceiling. The top floor is a pleasant client reception and lounge area. The bottom floor is a multipurpose studio space fully decked out in professional photographic and sound equipments, exquisite lighting system and high-quality musical instruments, making it the perfect venue for all your production needs. In addition, the studio features a private dressing room, a production office, a bathroom as well as blazing fast unlimited Wifi. Whether it's for personal or business use, Tastesquare Studio can certainly provide an ideal and comfortable environment for your artistic expression.

    Studio address: Flat E, Basement, Kwun Tong Industrial Centre Phase 2, 460-470 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong (Kwun Tong MTR station Exit D4)
    Detail》》
  • Graphic Design
        Graphic design is the process of using visuals as a medium of communication and expression. Through creating and combining symbols, images and words with different methods, graphic design can help to visually present abstract ideas and messages. Quality graphic design is essential to forming a potent corporate image. From brainstorming a concept, to compromising with clients, to completing the designs, every step of the graphic design process can affect a campaign’s promotional outcomes. Our graphic designers strive to execute designs that make clients’ brand images stand out, delivering marketing messages in the most impactful way and leaving target audience with a lasting impression.